And Keep Smiling - Rachels - Systems/Layers (CD, Album)

Do you know any background info about this track? Start the wiki. View all albums by this artist. Do you know the lyrics for this track? Add lyrics on Musixmatch. Don't want to see ads? Fans of Rachel's past work should make a concerted effort to hear this, as it stands easily next to any of their other albums, and depending on your exact mood, just might sound like their best.

Rachel's have crafted an album of undeniable power and grace, and if you fall under its spell, you may not want it to end. Skip to content Search query All Results. Skip to main content. Shop by category. Classic Rock. Top rated See more Previous page. Next page. Hot new releases See more Previous page. Reflective Surfaces. Unclear Channel. Last Things Last. Anytime Soon. Singing Bridge.

And Keep Smiling. NY Snow Globe. Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Monday 8 June Tuesday 9 June Monday 15 June Tuesday 16 June Wednesday 17 June Friday 19 June Saturday 20 June Sunday 21 June Monday 22 June Tuesday 23 June Wednesday 24 June Thursday 25 June Friday 26 June Saturday 27 June Sunday 28 June Monday 29 June Tuesday 30 June Wednesday 1 July Thursday 2 July Friday 3 July Saturday 4 July Sunday 5 July Monday 6 July

Rachel’s – Systems,Layers. 01 – Moscow Is In The Telephone 02 – Water From The Same Source 03 – Systems, Layers 04 – Expect Delays 05 – Arterial 17 – And Keep Smiling 18 – 4 Or 5 Trees 19 – NY Snow Globe. برای دانلود باید عضو سایت باشید.

9 Replies to “And Keep Smiling - Rachels - Systems/Layers (CD, Album)”

  1. Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Rachel's - Systems/Layers at Discogs. Complete your Rachel's collection/5().
  2. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Digipak CD release of Systems/Layers on Discogs/5(63).
  3. Systems / Layers. Release Date: 10/28/ Catalog Number: QS Format: CD. Originally Released: 10/07/
  4. Systems / Layers is the fifth release and final LP of the instrumental group Rachel'cauroicewilcembpe.caregluperpamobippanngerosnana.co was released October 7, on Quarterstick cauroicewilcembpe.caregluperpamobippanngerosnana.co album is a collaborative dance/theater piece with the New York ensemble SITI cauroicewilcembpe.caregluperpamobippanngerosnana.co: instrumental, post-rock.
  5. The experimental avant-pop trio Rachel's fifth release is a collaborative dance/theater piece with the New York ensemble Siti Company. The predominantly instrumental Systems/Layers follows eight characters through one day of their lives in the city, relying on urban field recordings and the distinctive subway chamber music of the group to tell these stories.8/
  6. Systems/Layers est plus ample, plus riche en instrumentation. Le groupe y alterne de splendides pièces minimalistes (Esperanza, Water From The Same Source) avec des passages plus ambient, voir même darkjazz (And keep Smiling). L'ajout de nombreuses pièces de field-recording permet de donner une atmosphère très particulière à l'album.
  7. Louisville-based avant-garde chamber group Rachel's present the vinyl debut of their full-length album systems/layers. This double LP album release also includes the vinyl debut of Rachel's EP, Technology Is Killing Music. Numerous recording sessions make up systems/layers, home recordings, field recordings.
  8. Systems / Layers is the fifth release and final LP of the instrumental group Rachel's. It was released October 7, on Quarterstick Records. The album is a collaborative dance/theater piece with the New York ensemble SITI Company.
  9. Rachel's was an American band formed in Louisville, Kentucky in by ex-Rodan guitarist Jason cauroicewilcembpe.caregluperpamobippanngerosnana.co Rachel's began as primarily a solo project for Noble, he quickly began collaborating with now core members violist Christian Frederickson, and pianist Rachel Grimes.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *