Burn on the Flame - The Sweet - The very best of (CD)

Suzi Quatro. Mud - Greatest Hits. Rex Gold. Only 7 left in stock more on the way. The Very Best of The Rubettes. Desolation Boulevard New Extended Version. Customers who viewed this item also viewed. The Greatest Hits. Only 2 left in stock more on the way. The Ultimate Story. Only 3 left in stock more on the way. Sweet Fanny Adams. Only 3 left in stock. Ballroom Blitz-Best of Sweet. Only 1 left in stock. Strung Up New Extended Version.

Customer reviews. How are ratings calculated? Instead, our system considers things like how recent a review is and if the reviewer bought the item on Amazon. It also analyses reviews to verify trustworthiness.

Top reviews Most recent Top reviews. Top reviews from United Kingdom. There was a problem filtering reviews right now.

Please try again later. Everything from their early pop singles to heavy rock classics. Verified Purchase.

If you were a fan of the Glam rock era in the 's then you would of heard of Sweet. They had many hit singles and this 2 disc set covers all those songs except for the hit single Love is like Oxygen. You get their biggest hit Blockbuster as the first track followed by Fox on the run then back to the very early single Funny Funny, and forward again to The Ballroom Blitz.

Rock and Roll Disgrace. Need a Lot of Lovin'. Done Me Wrong All Right. You're Not Wrong for Loving Me. Man With the Golden Arm.

You're Making Me Dance T…. Raymond Coats. The Hangman. The Waves. Artist images more. Sweet , listeners Related Tags glam rock classic rock 70s Sweet referred to as The Sweet before are a popular 70s -era British rock band. Although largely known for their glam rock image and hit singles that dominated the charts, Sweet also released several acclaimed hard rock albums. The group's initial years were characterized by bubblegum songs that they were only allowed to sing on, with heavier self-penned rock songs as the b-sides.

They achieved their first hit in with the release of Funny Funny. Sweet referred to as The Sweet before are a popular 70s -era British rock band. Although largely known for their glam rock image and hit singles that dominated the charts, Sweet also … read more. T… read more. Similar Artists Play all.

Trending Tracks 1. Features Exploring the local sounds and scenes at Noise Pop Fest. Albums of the latest and loved, and the ones to look out for discover By okspud1 15 Feb am.

Friday 27 March Saturday 28 March Monday 30 March Tuesday 31 March Wednesday 1 April Thursday 2 April Friday 3 April Saturday 4 April Sunday 5 April Monday 6 April Tuesday 7 April Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Archived from the original on 17 January Archived from the original on 19 May Note: User must enter "Sweet" in the "Artist" field and click on "Search".

Archived from the original on 26 June Retrieved 30 September Note: User must mouse over song and click on "Positieverloop". The South African Rock Encyclopedia. Retrieved 13 June The Sweet. Book Category. Namespaces Article Talk. Views Read Edit View history. Help Learn to edit Community portal Recent changes Upload file.

Listen to Burn On The Flame (Bonus Live Excerpt) on Spotify. Sweet · Song ·

9 Replies to “Burn on the Flame - The Sweet - The very best of (CD)”

  1. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of The Six Teens / Burn On The Flame on Discogs/5(8).
  2. Desolation Boulevard is the third studio album by the British glam rock band Sweet, originally released in the United Kingdom in November Two noticeably different versions of the album were released: one by RCA Records in Europe, and another by Capitol Records in the United States, Canada and Japan.. The RCA version contains the single "Turn It Down" and the original recording of "Fox on Genre: Glam rock, hard rock, heavy metal.
  3. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Winchester Pressing Vinyl release of Fox On The Run / Burn On The Flame on Discogs.
  4. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of The Flame Burns On: The Best Of Neat Records on Discogs.
  5. The Very Best of Sweet: 72 — — — — — — Action: The Sweet Anthology — — — — — — — ”Burning” 2 49 4 — 3 1 4 1 2 4 5 7 — — GBR: Silver "The Six Teens" ”Burn On The Flame” 9 48 9 — 6 1 8 4 15 7 7 — — — — Desolation Boulevard "Turn It Down" ”Someone Else Will”.
  6. May 26,  · Als B-Seite der Single "The Six Teens" erschienen im Juli Every time I look into your eyes, you make me feel alright. Every time you whisper sweet surp.
  7. The very best tracks are the aforementioned, plus the amazing Fox On The Run. The album includes some of their best album tracks like Restless, Set Me Free and Burn On The Flame, that display Sweet's more serious hard rock side. Overall a very enjoyable mix of vocal and hard edged pop plus some serious glam rock excursions/5().
  8. Sweet discography and songs: Music profile for Sweet, formed 22 May Genres: Glam Rock, Hard Rock, Bubblegum. Albums include Desolation Boulevard, Sweet Fanny Adams, and The Ballroom Blitz / Rock & Roll Disgrace.
  9. Check out Burn On The Flame by The Sweet on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on cauroicewilcembpe.caregluperpamobippanngerosnana.co

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *