Choosing You - Flesh For Lulu - Plastic Fantastic (CD, Album)

Monday 13 July Tuesday 14 July Wednesday 15 July Thursday 16 July Friday 17 July Saturday 18 July Sunday 19 July Monday 20 July Tuesday 21 July Wednesday 22 July Thursday 23 July Friday 24 July Saturday 25 July Sunday 26 July Monday 27 July Tuesday 28 July Wednesday 29 July Thursday 30 July Friday 31 July Saturday 1 August Sunday 2 August Monday 3 August Tuesday 4 August Wednesday 5 August Thursday 6 August Friday 7 August Saturday 8 August Sunday 9 August Monday 10 August Tuesday 11 August Wednesday 12 August Thursday 13 August Friday 14 August Saturday 15 August Sunday 16 August Monday 17 August Tuesday 18 August Wednesday 19 August Thursday 20 August Friday 21 August Saturday 22 August Droogmeister , Aug 25, The Pinhead likes this.

The Pinhead and LloydTheVoid like this. Droogmeister likes this. Got this double CD early collection in today. Really digging it. Thanks everyone for the recommendations. Next is Blue Sisters Swing. LloydTheVoid , Aug 30, Location: Sunderland, England. Saw them supporting the Goo Goo Dolls in Newcastle a few years ago. Despite barely knowing any of their stuff I really enjoyed them.

Day One 4. Dream On Cowboy 5. Hammer Of Love 6. Highwire 7. House Of Cards 8. I Go Crazy Extended Mix 9. I'm Not Like Everybody Else Lucky Day Plastic Fantastic Slide Connect to Spotify Dismiss.

Search Search. Add artwork View all artwork. Length 12 tracks, Release Date 19 September Related Tags 80s post-punk alternative rock new wave Add tags View all tags. Tracklist Sorted by: Running order Running order Most popular. Buy Loading. More Love this track. Play album Buy Loading. Scrobble Stats? What is scrobbling? Artist images 20 more.

Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Features Exploring the local sounds and scenes at Noise Pop Fest. Albums of the latest and loved, and the ones to look out for discover By okspud1 15 Feb am. All Things Hyped: Last. Play track. Love this track. More Love this track Set track as current obsession Get track Loading. Friday 27 March Saturday 28 March Monday 30 March Tuesday 31 March Wednesday 1 April Thursday 2 April Friday 3 April Saturday 4 April Sunday 5 April Monday 6 April Tuesday 7 April Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Energetic Happy Hypnotic.

Romantic Sad Sentimental. Sexy Trippy All Moods. Drinking Hanging Out In Love. Introspection Late Night Partying. Rainy Day Relaxation Road Trip. Romantic Evening Sex All Themes. Features Interviews Lists. Streams Videos All Posts.

Plastic Fantastic Flesh for Lulu. Choosing You Lyrics. Stupid On The Street Lyrics. Avenue More Flesh for Lulu albums.

9 Replies to “Choosing You - Flesh For Lulu - Plastic Fantastic (CD, Album)”

  1. Flesh For Lulu ‎– Plastic Fantastic Label: Beggars Banquet ‎– , Polygram ‎– , Vertigo ‎–
  2. 23 rows · Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Flesh For Lulu - Plastic /5(73).
  3. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Plastic Fantastic on Discogs. Label: Beggars Banquet - BEGA CD • Format: CD Album • Country: UK • Genre: Rock • Style: Alternative Rock, Goth Rock/5(3).
  4. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Plastic Fantastic on Discogs.
  5. Flesh for Lulu brings the noise in Plastic Fantastic to gain more fans in America, but ironically it's only the album's two most poppy love songs that found airplay in the United States. They also salvage a somewhat disappointing LP from a band who was finally able to attach hooks to their marriage of glam and goth on Long Live the New Flesh.4/
  6. Flesh For Lulu - Plastic Fantastic - cauroicewilcembpe.caregluperpamobippanngerosnana.co House Of Cards Time And Space Every Little Word Slowdown Highwire Slide Day One Choosing You Stupid On The Street Avenue Plastic Fantastic I THINK ITS A GREAT ALBUM AND WHOEVER OUT THERE HAVE'NT HEARD ANYTHING ABOUT THESE GUYS /5(10).
  7. "i go crazy" introduced me to flesh for lulu and since then, i've had a growing appreciation of their dark,melodic tunes which they have an abundance of in this album. stand-out tracks are "decline and fall","day one",the title track and the lead single "time and space". if you are into gene loves jezebel, the mission u.k., the cure and longpigs, then this a dose of goth-pop that /5(10).
  8. Check out Plastic Fantastic by Flesh For Lulu on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on cauroicewilcembpe.caregluperpamobippanngerosnana.co Plastic Fantastic 15 Choosing You Sold by cauroicewilcembpe.caregluperpamobippanngerosnana.co Services LLC. Additional taxes may apply. I THINK ITS A GREAT ALBUM AND WHOEVER OUT THERE HAVE'NT HEARD ANYTHING ABOUT THESE GUYS MUST GET THIS ALBUM /5(10).
  9. Flesh for Lulu was an English rock band formed in Brixton, London, England, active between and They reformed from to with a new lineup. Their music was a mix of the New York Dolls and the Rolling Stones, with gothic rock's gloomy atmosphere and aesthetics, while also encompassing shades of punk, pop, country and western, Marc Bolan, David .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *