Dedicated Follower Of Fashion - Various - Jeans 3 - The Beat Goes On! Vol. 5 (CD)

His world is built 'round discoteques and parties. This pleasure-seeking individual always looks his best 'Cause he's a dedicated follower of fashion. Fehlerhaften Songtext melden. Log dich ein um diese Funktion zu nutzen. Daviesthey seek him here, they seek him there, his clothes are loud, but never square.

Wednesday 22 July Thursday 23 July Friday 24 July Saturday 25 July Sunday 26 July Monday 27 July Tuesday 28 July Wednesday 29 July Thursday 30 July Friday 31 July Saturday 1 August Sunday 2 August Monday 3 August Tuesday 4 August Wednesday 5 August Thursday 6 August Friday 7 August Saturday 8 August Sunday 9 August Monday 10 August Tuesday 11 August Wednesday 12 August Thursday 13 August Friday 14 August Saturday 15 August Sunday 16 August Monday 17 August Tuesday 18 August Wednesday 19 August Thursday 20 August Friday 21 August Saturday 22 August Sunday 23 August Monday 24 August This title has no reviews yet.

Be the first one to review this title by clicking the box below! Thank you for your review! Review deleted successfully. Select Your Cookie Preferences We use cookies and similar tools to enhance your shopping experience, to provide our services, understand how customers use our services so we can make improvements, and display ads.

Sorry, there was a problem saving your cookie preferences. Try again. Accept Cookies Customise Cookies. Skip to main search results. Amazon Prime. Customer Review. Please enable JavaScript in your browser to use the site fully. Blues Classical Country. Electronic Folk International. Jazz Latin New Age. Aggressive Bittersweet Druggy. Energetic Happy Hypnotic.

Romantic Sad Sentimental. Sexy Trippy All Moods. Drinking Hanging Out In Love. Introspection Late Night Partying.

Jan 30,  · Dedicated Follower Of Fashion chords The Kinks C F C F C G C They seek him here, they seek him there, G C C7 His clothes are loud, but never square. F C A It will make or break him so he s got to.

9 Replies to “Dedicated Follower Of Fashion - Various - Jeans 3 - The Beat Goes On! Vol. 5 (CD)”

  1. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Dedicated Follower Of Fashion - Hits Of The 60s on Discogs. Label: Pulse (3) - PLS CD • Format: CD Compilation • Country: UK • Genre: Rock, Pop •2/5(1).
  2. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Dedicated Follower Of Fashion on Discogs. Label: Pye Records - DV P,Vogue Schallplatten - DV P • Format: Vinyl 7 The Kinks - Dedicated Follower Of Fashion (, Vinyl) | Discogs/5(19).
  3. Shop Dedicated Follower of Fashion - Hits of the 60's Vol Everyday low prices and free delivery on eligible orders. Dedicated Follower of Fashion - Hits of the 60's Vol.2 Various Artists (Artist) Format: Audio CD. out of 5 stars 6 ratings. Amazon Price New from Used from Audio CD, Import, 26 Feb. "Please retry" £ £3 /5(6).
  4. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Papersleeve Vinyl release of Dedicated Follower Of Fashion on Discogs/5(17).
  5. Song information for Dedicated Follower of Fashion - The Kinks on AllMusic. Song information for Dedicated Follower of Fashion - The Kinks on AllMusic Various Artists. Sounds of the Sixties: 20 Swinging Hits. Telstar: Vol. 3. Sanctuary:
  6. The Dedicated Follower Of Fashion Songfacts says: In spite of its chart success, not everyone in the Davies camp was enamoured with the song. After Kinks bass player Peter Quaife died in June , his obituary in the London Independent quoted him on it thus: "an incredibly boring song to play, and I had to play it night after night.".
  7. Title: Dedicated Follower Of Fashion - Hits Of The 60s () Retail CD Part: Back Dimensions: x px Size: 1, KB Downloads: 39 (0 today) Uploaded.
  8. Jeans (9) Jeans 2 Volume 3 ‎ (CD, Comp) Qualitel: Netherlands: Sell This Version: Jeans (9) Jeans 3 - The Beat Goes On! Vol. 5.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *