Girls - Eleni Mandell - Miracle Of Five (CD, Album)

Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Monday 8 June Tuesday 9 June Monday 15 June Tuesday 16 June Wednesday 17 June Friday 19 June Saturday 20 June Sunday 21 June Monday 22 June Tuesday 23 June Wednesday 24 June Thursday 25 June Friday 26 June Saturday 27 June Sunday 28 June Monday 29 June Tuesday 30 June Wednesday 1 July Thursday 2 July Friday 3 July Saturday 4 July Sunday 5 July Monday 6 July Tuesday 7 July Wednesday 8 July Thursday 9 July Friday 10 July Wake Up Again Dark Lights Up Let's Fly a Kite I Can See the Future Artificial Fire Miracle of Five Afternoon Magic Summertime Live - Single I Belong to Someone New - Single Man On Fire - Single Good to You - Single Dis-moi au revoir encore - Single I Love Paris - Single Appears On.

Our Love Is Here to Stay feat. Eleni Mandell - Single Opus Orange. Miracle of Five. Perfect Stranger. Dear Friend. Somebody Else. Miss Me. Moonglow, Lamp Low Eleni Mandell. Spotify Amazon. Girls Eleni Mandell. My Twin Eleni Mandell. Salt Truck Eleni Mandell. Wings in His Eyes Eleni Mandell. Make-Out King Eleni Mandell. Miracle of Five Eleni Mandell. Perfect Stranger Eleni Mandell.

Dear Friend Eleni Mandell. Somebody Else Eleni Mandell.

Nov 28,  · Provided to YouTube by Redeye Worldwide Girls · Eleni Mandell Miracle Of Five ℗ Miss Eleni Music, BMI. Administered by Bug Released on: Artist: Eleni Mandell Auto-generated by YouTube.

8 Replies to “Girls - Eleni Mandell - Miracle Of Five (CD, Album)”

  1. Editors’ Notes For album number six, L.A.’s Eleni Mandell got her parts out of the way, recording her guitar and vocals, and then let producer Andy Kaulkin color in the sketches as he saw fit, with a bevy of guests, including X’s D.J. Bonebrake on vibes and noted guitar extraordinaire Nels Cline adding his odd touches (credits include Dobro, lap steel, banjo and “weird sounds.
  2. Eleni Mandell is a genius, a genius swimming in the sweet syrup of the warm and gooey sauce of awesomeness. OK, let me state at the outset that I am a big fan. I love ALL her previous albums, but Miracle of Five is now my favorite. I've always been awed by Ms. Mandell's way of mixing sharp insights with soft, visceral imagery/5(12).
  3. Mandell Eleni - Miracle of Five CD () - cauroicewilcembpe.caregluperpamobippanngerosnana.co Music. Skip to main content. Try Prime EN Hello, Sign in Account & Lists Sign in Account & Lists Orders Try Prime Cart. CDs & Vinyl Go Search Best Sellers Gift Ideas New /5(8).
  4. Nov 15,  · This is a beautiful record. Wonderful singing, playing and songwriting. Mandell weaves the listener through imaginative situational tales of make-out kings and impersonators. Full of wit and sincerity, the Miracle of Five is a rewarding album that still lights up the room whenever it is playing.4/5(3).
  5. It's difficult to review any Eleni Mandell album without using the words "torchy" and "chanteuse," and Miracle of Five-- her sixth release -- is no cauroicewilcembpe.caregluperpamobippanngerosnana.cor, this recording was approached uniquely. Producer/keyboardist Andy Kaulkin captured Mandell solo, singing the songs while strumming on her nylon-stringed guitar, overdubbing the rest of the band later.8/
  6. On her sixth album, Eleni Mandell delivers a magnificent, late night, lights-low set her sexiest recording yet. Her conversational alto is set beautifully against the reeds (Jeff Turmes, who has backed James Harman and Badly Drawn Boy), guitar (Nels Cline of Wilco), vibes (DJ Bonebrake of X) and her longtime rhythm section of drummer Kevin Fitzgerald and bassist Ryan Feves.
  7. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Miracle Of Five on Discogs/5(8).
  8. Free Download Eleni Mandell - Miracle of Five () Retail CD Covers and Album Art available on AllCDCovers Eleni Mandell - Miracle of Five () Retail CD. See Also: Music Videos. Lyrics. Torrent. Raid-Rush. The album is very reminsiscent of a music box -- .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *