Jean Louis Murat* - Col De La Croix-Morand (CD)

Friday 27 March Saturday 28 March Monday 30 March Tuesday 31 March Wednesday 1 April Thursday 2 April Friday 3 April Saturday 4 April Sunday 5 April Monday 6 April Tuesday 7 April Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Monday 8 June Tuesday 9 June Monday 15 June Tuesday 16 June Wednesday 17 June Friday 19 June Saturday 20 June Sunday 21 June Monday 22 June Tuesday 23 June Wednesday 24 June Thursday 25 June Friday 26 June Saturday 27 June Sunday 28 June Monday 29 June Tuesday 30 June Wednesday 1 July Thursday 2 July Friday 3 July Saturday 4 July Sunday 5 July Monday 6 July Tuesday 7 July Wednesday 8 July Thursday 9 July Friday 10 July Saturday 11 July Sunday 12 July Monday 13 July Tuesday 14 July Wednesday 15 July Thursday 16 July Friday 17 July Baby Love Innamorato Il Francese Travaux sur la N89 Morituri Live aux [PIAS] nites Babel Top Videos.

Regrets Artist Playlists. Jean-Louis Murat: Love Songs. Je Me Souviens - Single Hold Up - Single French Lynx - Single Suicidez-vous le peuple est mort - Single Murat - EP Over and Over - Single Live Albums.

Live in Dolores Live - Mademoiselle Personne Similar Artists See All. Dominique A. Daniel Darc. Benjamin Biolay.

Paroles de la chanson Col de la Croix-Morand par Jean Louis Murat Comme un lichen aigri Sur le flanc d'un rocher Comme un loup sous la voie lactée Je sens monter en moi Un sentiment profond D'abandon Par mon âme et mon sang Col de la Croix Morand Je te garderai Quand à bride abattue Les giboulées se ruent Je cherche ton nom.

9 Replies to “Jean Louis Murat* - Col De La Croix-Morand (CD)”

  1. Col De La Croix-Morand: including CD album of Le Manteau De Pluie and CD single of Col De La Croix-Morand. No Barcode on box or CD. Barcode and Other Identifiers Rights Society: SACEM ; Other Versions (5 of 12) View All. Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year; Jean-Louis Murat: Le Manteau De Pluie ‎ (CD, Album) 5/5(1).
  2. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Le Manteau De Pluie on Discogs/5.
  3. Découvrez des références, des avis, des crédits, des chansons, et bien plus encore à propos de Jean Louis Murat* - Col De La Croix-Morand sur Discogs. Complétez votre collection Jean Louis Murat*/5(6).
  4. Découvrez des références, des avis, des crédits, des chansons, et bien plus encore à propos de Jean-Louis Murat - Le Manteau De Pluie sur Discogs. Complétez votre collection Jean-Louis Murat.
  5. Apr 18,  · Enjoy the videos and music you love, upload original content, and share it all with friends, family, and the world on YouTube.
  6. le 8 décembre, à Jean-Luc écrit: Quand on est fan de Murat comme moi ce fameux Col de la Croix-Morand est un peu un lieu mythique qu’on rêve de faire un jour, pour s’imprégner un peu plus encore de l’atmosphère des chansons de notre Jean-Louis.
  7. The poet laureate of contemporary French rock, Jean-Louis Murat is an enigmatic and reclusive figure who communicates with the world at large almost exclusively via his poignant and deeply elegiac songs. Born Jean-Louis Bergheaud on January 28, , in the Massif Central mountain community of La Bourboule, he spent the majority of his childhood at his grandparents' farm in remote Murat-le.
  8. Quelques participations. Tomber sous le charme, reprise de Louise Féron sur l'album Diversion (sur lequel Julien Clerc reprend L'ange déchu de Jean-Louis Murat).; Avalanche IV (adaptation française), sur l'album hommage à Leonard Cohen I'm Your Fan; Regrets, en duo avec Mylène Farmer sur l'album L'Autre N’attends rien, titre inclus dans la compilation.
  9. Avis sur Le Col De La Croix Morand - Murat, Jean Louis - CD Maxi. Note: 5 1 avis sur Le Col De La Croix Morand - Murat, Jean Louis - CD Maxi. Donnez votre avis et cumulez 1. Cumulez 1 en donnant votre avis. Votre note *: 1/5 2/5 3/5 4/5 5/5. Le titre de votre avis.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *