Love Is the Foundation - Loretta Lynn - Making More Memories (CD, Album)

Wednesday 17 June Friday 19 June Saturday 20 June Sunday 21 June Monday 22 June Tuesday 23 June Wednesday 24 June Thursday 25 June Friday 26 June Saturday 27 June Sunday 28 June Monday 29 June Tuesday 30 June Wednesday 1 July Thursday 2 July Friday 3 July Saturday 4 July Sunday 5 July Monday 6 July Tuesday 7 July Wednesday 8 July Thursday 9 July Friday 10 July Saturday 11 July Sunday 12 July Monday 13 July Tuesday 14 July Wednesday 15 July Thursday 16 July Friday 17 July Saturday 18 July Sunday 19 July Monday 20 July Tuesday 21 July Wednesday 22 July This was Lynn's first solo music video and features her entire immediate family, including her husband who went against doctor's orders to appear in the video.

He soon became increasingly ill with many complications from diabetes that eventually took his life. After his passing, Lynn did not pursue additional sales attempts. Remaining copies from the manufacturer were eventually sold on Amazon. Tom Damphier. When We Get Back Together.

Nancy Dolman. Then You'll Be Free. Glen Clark. Making Love From Memory Vinyl. Lookin' Good Vinyl. I Remember Patsy Vinyl. Somebody Somewhere Vinyl. Back To The Country Vinyl. Love Is The Foundation Vinyl. Entertainer Of The Year Vinyl. God Bless America Again Vinyl.

One's On The Way Vinyl. Powered by OnRad. Think you know music? Test your MusicIQ here! In Lyrics. By Artist. By Album. Style: Country. Notify me of new comments via email. Powered by CITE. Missing lyrics by Loretta Lynn? Etiquetes relacionades. Esdeveniments a LibraryThing Local. Book People , diumenge , setembre 15, a les 5pm. Who says that books and music don't go together beautifully? Join two of BookPeople's biggest music aficionados, Joe and Stephanya, as they discuss music books of all genres.

Join us the third Sunday of every month at 5 pm. Modifica-la per localitzar-la a la teva llengua. Lynn, Loretta. Gayle, Crystal sister. Kennedy Center Honors Hollywood Walk of Fame. Ets tu? Wikipedia English. Combina amb … No s'ha proposat cap autor. Quant a Contacte LibraryThing. Nom normalitzat.

Making More Memories, an Album by Loretta Lynn. Released 8 February (catalog no. WMT ; CD).

9 Replies to “Love Is the Foundation - Loretta Lynn - Making More Memories (CD, Album)”

  1. We Need to Make More Memories Written By – Gene Dunlap, Kenny Starr: 2: Until I Met You Written By – Hank Riddle: 3: God Bless the Children Written By – Barbara Clarkson: 4: Love Is the Foundation Written By – William C. Hall: 5: Ships Still Come In Written By – Lorene Allen, Loretta Lynn: 6: One Day (Let 5/5(2).
  2. Feb 08,  · Product Description This CD is a true collector's item as Loretta dedicated it too her husband Mooney who stated that the title song was his favorite of all time. A Music Video memory of the song featuring Mooney & Loretta was filmed entirely on location at their home in Hurricane Mills, Tennessee.5/5(3).
  3. Making More Memories is the thirty-ninth solo studio album by American country music singer-songwriter Loretta Lynn. It was released on February 8, , by Nashville Sound. It was only sold for a limited time at Loretta Lynn's Ranch, Ernest Tubb Record Stores, and at live appearances by cauroicewilcembpe.caregluperpamobippanngerosnana.co: Country.
  4. May 26,  · This is a music video for "We Need to Make More Memories" from Loretta Lynn's album "Making More Memories". The video was filmed on location at Lynn's home in Hurricane Mills, Tennessee.
  5. Album. Making More Memories Loretta Lynn. Love Is The Foundation Lyrics. About “Making More Memories” “Making More Memories” Q&A. More Loretta Lynn .
  6. Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Loretta Lynn - Making More Memories at Discogs. Complete your Loretta Lynn collection.
  7. We Need To Make More Memories Album Making More Memories 1; Until I Met You Album Making More Memories 2; God Bless The Children Album Making More Memories 3; Love Is The Foundation Album Making More Memories 4; Ships Still Come In Album Making More Memories 5; One Day (Let's Take The Time) Album Making More Memories 6; Brand New Ray Of Sunshine Album Making.
  8. Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Making Love from Memory - Loretta Lynn on AllMusic - - An after-the-fact concept album cobbled together.
  9. Making Love from Memory is the thirty-fifth solo studio album by American country music singer-songwriter Loretta Lynn. It was released on September 6, , by MCA Records. This was Lynn's only album to not chart on the Billboard Top Country Albums chart during her time at Decca / MCA.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *