New World - Hypocrisy - The Arrival (CD, Album)

Dethtrasher October 30th Comments. Cravinov13 October 31st Comments. Arrakakaka November 12th Comments. Cravinov13 November 12th Comments. Cravinov13 December 27th Comments. Dethtrasher February 10th Comments. Dethtrasher February 18th Comments. GuitaristPaul February 19th 51 Comments.

Dethtrasher February 27th Comments. Wednesday 29 July Thursday 30 July Friday 31 July Saturday 1 August Sunday 2 August Monday 3 August Tuesday 4 August Wednesday 5 August Thursday 6 August Friday 7 August Saturday 8 August Sunday 9 August Monday 10 August Tuesday 11 August Wednesday 12 August Thursday 13 August Friday 14 August Saturday 15 August Sunday 16 August Monday 17 August Tuesday 18 August Wednesday 19 August Thursday 20 August Friday 21 August Saturday 22 August Sunday 23 August Monday 24 August Tuesday 25 August Wednesday 26 August Thursday 27 August Friday 28 August Saturday 29 August Sunday 30 August Monday 31 August Slave to the Parasites.

New World. The Abyss. Dead Sky Dawning. The Departure. War Within. The song "Eraser" was made into a music video. The album was also released in a strictly limited boxset cat. All music is composed by Hypocrisy. From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia. With their following albums, Hypocrisy and Into the Abyss , Hypocrisy reached a big crossover audience. The Hypocrisy hysteria had officially begun. And he is an amazing songwriter as well. You can hear the result on the new album. After cancelling earlier in , Hypocrisy confirmed a North American tour for Their North American tour took place in May It contains a full concert from the "Long Time, No Death" tour.

The DVD also contains a one and a half hour documentary about the band. Mikael tells Metal Shock Finland:. It's too early to say what it's going to sounds like, but all I can say is that it's not gonna be any change of style. We already got some material and we're really looking forward to enter the studio again. We don't know yet when it will [be], but hopefully after the summer

When, in , the album "The Arrival" was released with its dark keybord elements Hypocrisy proved their diversity one more time. That same year Lars Szöke left the band, as he did not want to be on tour all the time anymore. Thus, Immortal drummer Horgh became part of Hypocrisy.

8 Replies to “New World - Hypocrisy - The Arrival (CD, Album)”

  1. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of The Arrival on Discogs. Label: Nuclear Blast - NB ,Nuclear Blast - • Format: CD Album • Country: US • Genre: Rock • Style: Black Metal, Death Metal/5(41).
  2. May 24,  · Label: Nuclear Blast - NB ,Nuclear Blast - • Format: CD Album, Reissue • Country: Europe • Genre: Rock • Style: Black Metal, Death Metal Hypocrisy - The Arrival (, CD) | Discogs/5(6).
  3. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of The Arrival on Discogs. Label: Nuclear Blast - NB ,Nuclear Blast - NB ,Nuclear Blast - NB • Format: CD Album DVD Box Set Limited Edition, Numbered • Country: Germany • Genre: Rock • /5(10).
  4. 19 rows · Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Hypocrisy - The Arrival /5().
  5. The Arrival is the ninth studio album by Hypocrisy, released in It is the last album with their long-time drummer, Lars Szöke. The song "Eraser" was made into a music cauroicewilcembpe.caregluperpamobippanngerosnana.co album was also released in a strictly limited boxset (cat. no. NB ) containing "The Arrival", eight postcards and a bonus DVD of Hypocrisy's complete live show at Summer Breeze Festival in Genre: Melodic death metal.
  6. "The Arrival" is all by the books Hypocrisy. The science fiction theme runs through the album's lyrics and artwork once again, and the vocals constantly switch between a scream and a growl. Anyone who thought Peter's vocals were getting too soft will be sufficiently impressed (even more-so if you get the latest Bloodbath album)/5(38).
  7. After their experimental album, 'Catch 22' in , Hypocrisy reinvented the glorious times of 'The Final Chapter' and 'Hypocrisy' through a full-load of ten catchy and absolutely stunning tracks on 'The Arrival'; songs with a gloomy doom attitude and heavy mid-tempo smashers as well as faster stuff fill every moment with the magical feeling that makes the band so special /5(38).
  8. The Arrival, an Album by Hypocrisy. Released 16 February on Nuclear Blast (catalog no. / NB ; CD). Genres: Melodic Death Metal. Featured peformers: Peter Tägtgren (vocals, guitar, keyboards, producer, aka_text mixing role_id aka_text), Mikael Hedlund (bass, producer), Lars Szöke (drums), Hypocrisy (engineering), Björn Engelmann .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *