Rhumba Boogie - Hank Snow - The Best Of Hank Snow (CD)

AmazonGlobal Ship Orders Internationally. Amazon Rapids Fun stories for kids on the go. ComiXology Thousands of Digital Comics. DPReview Digital Photography. East Dane Designer Men's Fashion.

Shopbop Designer Fashion Brands. Deals and Shenanigans. Ring Smart Home Security Systems. PillPack Pharmacy Simplified. Albums of the latest and loved, and the ones to look out for discover By okspud1 15 Feb am. Friday 27 March Saturday 28 March Monday 30 March Tuesday 31 March Wednesday 1 April Thursday 2 April Friday 3 April Saturday 4 April Sunday 5 April Monday 6 April Tuesday 7 April Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Drinking Hanging Out In Love.

Introspection Late Night Partying. Rainy Day Relaxation Road Trip. Romantic Evening Sex All Themes. Features Interviews Lists. Streams Videos All Posts. Genre Country. That Crazy Mambo Thing. Track Listing - Disc 2. I Don't Hurt Anymore. Let Me Go Lover. The Next Voice You Hear. Silver Bell. Yellow Roses. Would You Mind. Cryin', Prayin', Waitin', Hopin'. Mainliner The Hawk of the West. Born to Be Happy. See all 4 brand new listings. Qty: 1 2 3. Buy It Now.

Add to cart. About this product Product Identifiers Record Label. The version used in the movie was that of the pop music singer Joan Weber. Originally, this song was from the Australian songwriter and country music singer Geoff Mack. Leslie Morrison who was popularly known for his stage name Lucky Starr was the first to record it in Later that year, Mack re-wrote the lyrics to add places in America.

This version of the song was what Hank Snow recorded and took to the chart. Reaching No. As the singer was known for his fondness toward traveling, Snow liked singing the song whenever he travels. Snow was able to bring the song to the top of the chart.

Yet, his fellow country music icon Johnny Cash also created a famous version of it. Also, his record was featured on the remake of the film Flight of the Phoenix released in

To the rhumba boogie in the South American way When that old piano, it starts to ring Everybody then starts to sing To the rhumba boogie, done the tropical style It's the rhumba boogie and they're doin' it all of the while Well, the guy responsible for leadin' the band He yells, do your stuff, it's the best in the land It's the rhumba boogie.

8 Replies to “Rhumba Boogie - Hank Snow - The Best Of Hank Snow (CD)”

  1. The Rhumba Boogie Hank Snow. Album Country Classics. He yells do your stuff it's the best in the land It's the Rhumba Boogie let's dance it a while.
  2. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of The Best Of on Discogs.4/5(18).
  3. The Best of Hank Snow Hank Snow. out of 5 stars Audio CD. $ 40 Greatest Hits of Hank Snow (2-CD Boxset) Hank Snow. Audio CD. $ Singing Ranger Hank Snow. out of 5 stars 4 Editorial Reviews Featuring 20 original hits including 'Hello Love' & 'The Rhumba Boogie'. BMG. Track Listings Disc: 1 1. Rhumba Boogie 2. I'm 5/5(3).
  4. Discogs で Hank Snow - The Best Of に関するリリース、レビュー、クレジット、楽曲などを発見し、Hank Snow のコレクションを完成させましょう。.
  5. Oct 02,  · I'm Movin' On The Rhumba Boogie Let Me Go, Lover With This Ring I Thee Wed Music Makin' Mama From Memphis Miller's Cave I Don't.
  6. If you are a real Hank Snow fan, you'll enjoy this set. Personally, though I consider some of his recordings -- I'm Movin' On and Golden Rocket for example -- among my all-time favourites, there's a lot of songs here that are just so-so (as if they were thrown in to fill out an album back in the day), and average song after average song can make for some tedious listening/5(44).
  7. But novices have to start somewhere, and for those who have not experienced the richness of Snow in his prime, The Best of Hank Snow, Vol. 1 is a good, if imperfect, starting point. Originally released in the '60s, this collection of '50s and '60s hits is hardly the last word on Snow's legacy. But if this minute, song collection only.
  8. Lyrics to 'The Rhumba Boogie' by Hank Snow. Well, come all you children, give a listen to me Let me tell you 'bout a new boogie beat There's no hesitation, it's sweepin' the nation It's the Rhumba Boogie down the South American way.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *