Runaway Feelin - Dolly Parton - Eagle When She Flies (Vinyl, LP, Album)

Really delete this comment? Yes No. Best Woman Wins. Country Road. Dreams Do Come True. Eagle When She Flies. If You Need Me. Rockin' Years. Runaway Feelin'. Silver And Gold. What A Heartache. Trending Tracks 1. Exploring the local sounds and scenes at Noise Pop Fest. Albums of the latest and loved, and the ones to look out for discover By okspud1 15 Feb am.

Friday 27 March Saturday 28 March Monday 30 March Tuesday 31 March Wednesday 1 April Thursday 2 April Friday 3 April Saturday 4 April Sunday 5 April Monday 6 April Tuesday 7 April Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Robert Charles Engineer.

Sean Londin Engineer. John Kunz Engineer. Gary Paczosa Engineer, Mixed By. Glen Duncan Fiddle. Jimmy Mattingly Fiddle, Mandolin, Performer. Denny Purcell Mastered By. Michael Davis 8 Organ, Performer. Sam Bacco Percussion. Randee St. Nicholas Photography By. Steve Buckingham Producer. Add Review.

Add all to Wantlist Remove all from Wantlist. Have: Want: Avg Rating: 4. Top Country Albums by RecordColl. All News Daily Roundup. Album Reviews Song Reviews. Song Lyrics. Album: Eagle When She Flies 0. Country Road Lyrics 2. Dreams Do Come True Lyrics 3. Eagle When She Flies Lyrics 4.

Family Lyrics 5. If You Need Me Lyrics 6. Rockin' Years Lyrics 7. Runaway Feelin' Lyrics 8. Silver And Gold Lyrics 9.

Eagle When She Flies Dolly Parton. Runaway Feelin' Lyrics. 9. Dreams Do Come True Lyrics. Family Album Credits. Featuring Ricky Van Shelton.

9 Replies to “Runaway Feelin - Dolly Parton - Eagle When She Flies (Vinyl, LP, Album)”

  1. Eagle When She Flies is the thirty-first solo studio album by American singer-songwriter Dolly cauroicewilcembpe.caregluperpamobippanngerosnana.co was released on March 7, , by Columbia cauroicewilcembpe.caregluperpamobippanngerosnana.co album was produced by Steve Buckingham and Gary Smith, with Parton serving as executive cauroicewilcembpe.caregluperpamobippanngerosnana.co continues Parton's return to mainstream country sounds following 's White cauroicewilcembpe.caregluperpamobippanngerosnana.co album Genre: Country.
  2. Eagle When She Flies Written-By – D. Parton* 6: Best Woman Wins Vocals [Uncredited] – Lorrie Morgan Written-By – D. Parton* 7: What A Heartache Written-By – D. Parton* 8: Runaway Feelin' Written-By – D. Parton* 9: Dreams Do Come True Written-By – B. Owens* Family Written-By – C. Perkins*, D /5(2).
  3. Dolly Parton Eagle When She Flies 1 Innersleeve: We Only Have 10 Years To Save our Planet It Starts with you and It's Easy Buy Envirommentally Sound Products Pressure Political Leaders Love and Respect all Life Turn off Lights Car Pool Recycle Earth Communications Office To Receive Additional Information on What you can do for the Earth /5(8).
  4. – Dolly Parton: Eagle When She Flies: – Dolly Parton Duet With Lorrie Morgan: Best Woman Wins: – Dolly Parton: What A Heartache: – Dolly Parton: Runaway Feelin' – Dolly Parton: Dreams Do Come True: – Dolly Parton: Family: – Dolly Parton: Wildest Dreams: /5(30).
  5. Eagle When She Flies Written-By – D. Parton* 6: Best Woman Wins Vocals [Duet] – Lorrie Morgan Written-By – D. Parton* 7: What A Heartache Written-By – D. Parton* 8: Runaway Feelin' Written-By – D. Parton* 9: Dreams Do Come True Written-By – B. Owens* Family Written-By – C. Perkins*, D. Parton* 3.
  6. Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Eagle When She Flies - Dolly Parton on AllMusic - - She confirms that she's fully returned to the.
  7. Aug 23,  · Dolly released her 30th solo album, “Eagle When She Flies,” on April 6, , featuring collaborations with fellow country artists Vince Gill, Emmylou Harris, Lorrie Morgan and Ricky Van Shelton. Several singles from the album achieved Top 20 status on the country charts while the title song reached No.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *