The Best Of Me - The Sounds - Something To Die For (CD, Album)

Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Mobile Android iPhone Windows Phone.

Desktop Google Chrome Windows 8. Plugin W. Media Player Winamp. Editar playlist. Review: RIFF-it. RIFF-it good. Listen while you read! Add Comment. Better Off Dead 2. Dance With the Devil 3. Diana 4. It's So Easy 5. Wednesday 1 July Thursday 2 July Friday 3 July Saturday 4 July Sunday 5 July Monday 6 July Tuesday 7 July Wednesday 8 July Thursday 9 July Friday 10 July Saturday 11 July Sunday 12 July Monday 13 July Tuesday 14 July Wednesday 15 July Thursday 16 July Friday 17 July Saturday 18 July Sunday 19 July Monday 20 July Tuesday 21 July Wednesday 22 July Thursday 23 July Friday 24 July Saturday 25 July Sunday 26 July Monday 27 July Tuesday 28 July Wednesday 29 July Thursday 30 July Friday 31 July Saturday 1 August Sunday 2 August Monday 3 August Tuesday 4 August Wednesday 5 August Thursday 6 August Friday 7 August Saturday 8 August Sunday 9 August Monday 10 August Tuesday 11 August Yes No.

Better Off Dead. Dance With the Devil. It's So Easy. Something to Die for Acoustic - Itunes Exclusive. Something to Die for Acoustic Version. Something to Die For Radio Version. Something to Die for Single Mix.

Something To Die For Lyrics: Working for another hour tonight / Staring at the wall and let the time just pass me by / You might think you know me, but it's all just a face / Trying to ignore when.

8 Replies to “The Best Of Me - The Sounds - Something To Die For (CD, Album)”

  1. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Something To Die For on Discogs. Label: Arnioki Records - ,Telegram Records Stockholm - • Format: CD Album • Country: Europe • Genre: Electronic, Rock, Pop • Style: Power Pop/5(7).
  2. Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about The Sounds - Something To Die For at Discogs. Complete your The Sounds collection/5(51).
  3. 6. Something to Die For (5/5) 7. Yeah Yeah Yeah (5/5) 8. Won't Let Them Tear Us Apart (5/5) 9. The Best of Me (3/5) Wish You Were Here (3/5) Overall this album has a very unique sound, and it worth checking out. I have to say my personal favorite from this album is "Yeah Yeah Yeah".4/5(60).
  4. Mar 29,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Something To Die For on Discogs/5(19).
  5. Mar 29,  · 6. Something to Die For (5/5) 7. Yeah Yeah Yeah (5/5) 8. Won't Let Them Tear Us Apart (5/5) 9. The Best of Me (3/5) Wish You Were Here (3/5) Overall this album has a very unique sound, and it worth checking out. I have to say my personal favorite from this album 4/5(60).
  6. May 12,  · Essa música toca logo depois da cena de abertura. Assim que passa "SCRE4M" na tela.
  7. The German Musikexpress magazine called the album a "failed attempt to conquer the world of Pop". This review attributed the one-dimensional sound of the album to the fact that Something To Die For had been produced by The Sounds themselves, but it also lauded the citations of s' musical style like in "Won’t Let Them Tear Us Apart".
  8. Swedish new wave revivalists the Sounds have always evinced a passion for '80s club-ready dance-rock, but on the band's studio album Something to Die For, dancing to hot beats is clearly the rallying cauroicewilcembpe.caregluperpamobippanngerosnana.co fact, the band opens the album with the pulsing and atmospheric one-two punch of the dancefloor call-to-arms cut "It's So Easy" and the equally as urgent "Dance with the Devil."8/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *